Skip to content
Curtin University
Curtin Water Quality Research Centre

People

Director

Professor Jean-Philippe Croue


Director

Location: 500.2118
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9793
Email: Jean-Philippe.Croue@curtin.edu.au

Deputy Director

Associate Professor Cynthia Joll


Associate Professor

Location: 500.3117
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 7229
Email: C.Joll@curtin.edu.au

Senior Research Fellows

Dr Kathryn Linge


Senior Lecturer

Location: 500.4113
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 7534
Email: K.Linge@curtin.edu.au

Research Fellows

Dr Sebastien Allard


Research Fellow

Location: 500.3206
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 7949
Email: S.Allard@curtin.edu.au

Dr Yolanta Gruchlik


Research Associate

Location: 500.3211
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 9748
Email: Y.Gruchlik@curtin.edu.au

Research Associates

Miss Deborah Liew


Senior Research Officer

Location: 500.3211
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4434
Email: D.S.Liew@curtin.edu.au

Curtin Associates

Associate Professor Anna Heitz


Associate Professor

Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +61 8 9266 7267
Email: A.Heitz@curtin.edu.au

Support Staff

Ms Tanya Chambers


Faculty Business Manager

Location: 216.108
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 4817
Email: T.Chambers@curtin.edu.au

Adjuncts

Mr Keith Cadee


Adjunct Professor

Location: 500
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9420 2453
Email: Keith.Cadee@curtin.edu.au

Dr Jeff Charrois


Adjunct Associate Professor

Location: 500.2115
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 9793
Email: J.Charrois@curtin.edu.au